Home Entertainment Netflix no longer allows you to share your account; this is...

Netflix no longer allows you to share your account; this is the new function of the site

32
netflix compartir cuenta

Netflix No Longer Allows You To Share Your Account; This Is The New Function Of The Site - Light Home News
Netflix stopped sharing your account with you. Internet Photo
Netflix No Longer Allows You To Share Your Account; This Is The New Function Of The Site - Light Home News
Netflix stopped sharing your account with you. Internet Photo
Netflix No Longer Allows You To Share Your Account; This Is The New Function Of The Site - Light Home News
Netflix stopped sharing your account with you. Internet Photo
Netflix No Longer Allows You To Share Your Account; This Is The New Function Of The Site - Light Home News
Netflix stopped sharing your account with you. Internet Photo
Netflix No Longer Allows You To Share Your Account; This Is The New Function Of The Site - Light Home News
Netflix stopped sharing your account with you. Internet Photo


Streaming platforms are very important today and without a doubt Netflix is one of them, but with all the competition in the market today, the website of series and films is thatYou want to make sure that each user has their own account instead of sharing one, so, according to various reports I would not allow it someone else who is not the owner will step in to see the contents. Here are the details.

Read here: Dangers of Watching “Spider-Man: No Way Home” in Cuevana

Netflix stopped letting you share your account?

We have all given our Netflix password to a friend or acquaintance to see the catalog of series and films or even to share the account and monthly expenses. But still, It seems that this practice could go away as the platform would take action on the matter so that each person has their own account and You do not “abuse” the site.

To The Washington Post, a group of people received a strange message on their television set who said the following: “If you don’t live with the owner of this account, you will need your own account to continue viewing.”.

This is how the new Netflix option would work

Netflix is ​​testing a new feature that will warn with this message to people who share their password and do not live with the owner of the same, who have to pay for their own account. Apparently they are asking users to verify that they are the headlines by asking them to enter a verification code.

This code will be sent via SMS or email, but still offer the option to review the message later or simply to ignore the message. However, there is still an option for those who don’t have their own account as Netflix It would offer an initial free trial, a feature they had long since removed that could potentially motivate them to subscribe.

“This test is intended to ensure that people who use Netflix accounts are authorized to do so.”said Netflix rep Ebony Turner.

It should be noted that this is just a test and at the moment it has not been announced that they plan to roll it out globally, but it is certainly a big step in preventing users from sharing the service password with anyone.

You might be interested in: Netflix premieres in January 2022



Reference from yucatan