28 C
Monday, August 15, 2022

Jackson Wang ‘Brutal’ Video, ‘Magic Man’ Album Release & Track List – Billboard

- Advertisement -

jackson wang signifies the title of their upcoming album Magic Man With a superpower music video.

After the song debuted live during Wang’s Coachella set with 88 Rising earlier this year, “Brutal” has finally been unveiled with a cinematic music video. The track’s rough, rock-pop production pairs with a scene showing fire-breathing Jackson fighting a gang of soul-sucking female antagonists. In the midst of a burning city, the Chinese singer shows off his superpowers and super physique through rubble, ashes and boulders, with all hope lost for the star until an unexpected twist at the end.

With my new single, GOT7 The member also revealed upcoming details about his upcoming Magic Man album. With pre-order information for the US Fans, Wang shared that the new LP will be slated for release on September 9, 2022 with exciting merchandise bundles and packages, including items such as a silver vinyl record, a “Zine CD” edition, two collector’s editions, and two collector’s editions. Albums, clothing, box sets and more.

to explore

to explore

Watch the latest videos, charts and news

Watch the latest videos, charts and news

Magic Man It will feature 10 tracks including the previously released single “Blow”, which dropped in March this year. Notably, earlier singles such as “100 Ways” and “LMLY” were not on the final tracklist, despite entering the Pop Songs Airplay charts when released in 2020 and 2021 respectively. Check out the tracklist and “Brutal” music video below.

Jackson Wang, Magic Man Track List:

1. blow
2. Cruel
3. Champagne Cool
4. Go Ghost
5. Drive It Like You Stole It
6. Come Alive
7. Just Like Magic
8. All the way
9. Dopamine
10. Blue

Do not put your faith in this news source or website. You never know…

Reference from www.billboard.com

- Advertisement -
Latest news
- Advertisement -
Related news