21.5 C
Thursday, August 11, 2022

‘Lightyear’ and ‘She-Hulk’: Here’s what’s coming to Disney Plus for August 2022

- Advertisement -

This month of vacation Disney Plus prepared a large number of premieres on its platform, since the arrival of the new Marvel series: she hulkuntil the controversial arrival of the latest Pixar film, Lightyear. We tell you all the premieres that arrive this month:



A lot of controversy has surrounded this film since the day it was released in theaters, however, the film finally reaches Disney Plus and tells the story of Buzz Lightyear, who embarks on an intergalactic adventure with a group of ambitious recruits and his robot companion. . The friends will have to learn to work together to escape from the evil Zurg and his robot army.

The film arrives on August 3.

Predator: The Prey

This new installment belongs to the saga started by the legendary film directed by John McTiernan and starring Arnold Schwarzenegger. On this occasion, this new film is directed by Dan Trachtenberg who takes us back in time to tell us about the confrontation of a Comanche warrior against this fearsome alien creature.

The tape hits the platform on August 5.

All the movies:

  • The Misunderstood Club: 5 August
  • The pianist: 5 August
  • Transporter 3: 12 August
  • Transporter Legacy: 12 august
  • Maya the Bee: The Movie: 19 August
  • The proclamation: 19 august
  • The king’s speech: 26 august


She-Hulk: Defender of Heroes

This new project by Marvel Studios presents the new superhero Jennifer Walters, who is a self-conscious lawyer for her short stature, introverted and shy, but with an innate talent to defend her clients. One day she suffers a fatal accident and the only relative of hers available to her for a blood transfusion is her cousin Bruce Banner, the Hulk himself.

The series premieres on August 17.


Tape Star Wars: Rogue One He introduced us to Captain Cassian Andor played by Diego Luna, which gave him a space in this galactic universe giving him his own series. This series will chronicle the adventures of rogue spy Cassian Andor during the Rebellion’s formative years before the events of Rogue One. The series explores stories filled with espionage and daring missions to restore hope to a galaxy ruled by a ruthless empire. .

The series will premiere its first episode on August 31.

All series:

  • Wu Tang: An American Sagaseason 2: August 3
  • code blackseasons 1-3: August 3
  • 9-1-1seasons 3 and 4: August 3
  • Lego Star Wars: Summer Vacation: 5 August
  • I am Groot: August 10
  • Happiness: 10 august
  • blueyseason 3: August 10
  • tough guys: 12 august
  • Mr Inbetween: 17 August
  • dollhouse: 24 august
  • Dinosaurs: 24 august


It’s Auto Bot generator content, don’t trust bliendly

Reference from www.milenio.com

- Advertisement -
Latest news
- Advertisement -
Related news