Taylor Swift shares tracklist for ‘Fearless (Taylor’s Version)’

Taylor Swift shared the track list for her upcoming album, Fearless (Taylor’s version).

After encouraging fans to decode her songs “from the vault,” the 31-year-old singer revealed the names of the 27 songs featured on the re-recorded version of her 2008 album. The new album includes six songs “from the vault. “.

“Here’s the full song list, my friends. I’m really honored that @keithurban is a part of this project, duoing on That’s When and singing harmonies on We Were Happy,” Swift expressed on Saturday. “I was his opening act during the Fearless album era and his music has inspired me infinitely. I’m counting the minutes until we can all jump together into this brave world, full of nostalgia and novelty in equal measure. Head first, Fearless 💛 . “

The new vault songs are “You All Over Me” with Maren Morris (released last month), “Mr. Perfectly Fine”, “We Were Happy”, “That’s When” with Keith Urban, “Don’t You “,” Bye Bye Baby “and an extra version of” Love Story “.

The six new songs for fans were written at the same time as the others. Bold-was tunes, when Swift was between 16 and 18. The singer previously explained that these particular tracks were “withheld” from the 2008 album for “different reasons”, all of which “seem unnecessary” now.

Including never-before-heard songs, Swift noted, will give fans the “big picture” of Bold.

Fearless (Taylor’s version) It is the first of five albums for which the multi-GRAMMY winner will release re-recordings, following her highly publicized feud with Scooter Braun and Scott Borchetta of the Big Machine Label Group over her original master recordings.

Fearless (Taylor’s version) It will be released on April 9.


Related Articles

Latest Articles