21.5 C
Friday, August 12, 2022

Everything you need to know about Beyoncé’s new album: ‘Renaissance’

- Advertisement -
  • Beyoncé releases new album after six years.
  • This is everything you need to know about his new album.
  • They assure that it will be composed of three more albums.

Beyonce’s new album. Thousands of people are waiting for the new album and we tell you everything you need to know about it, first of all last Wednesday, July 20, Beyoncé revealed the titles of the 16 songs that will make up her new album, “Renaissance”, same that would go on sale this Friday, July 29 to once again delight its loyal followers.

Through the publication of a brief story on your profile on the social network of Instagramthe artist has announced the name and order of the songs that will appear on her seventh album, without providing more details about it, detailed the EFE agency.

Beyoncé reveals the titles of the 16 songs that will make up her new album

Beyonce's new album

According to the American singer, the titles that will make up the album are: “I’m That Girl”, “Cozy”, “Alien Superstar”, “Cuff It”, “Energy”, “Break My Soul”, “Church Girl”, “Plastic Off the Sofa”, “Virgo’s Groove”, “Move”, “Heated”, “Thique”, “All Up in Your Mind”, “America Has a Problem”, “Pure/Honey” and “Summer Renaissance”.

Just a month ago, Beyoncé released the danceable “Break My Soul”, which served as the first preview of “Renaissance”. Days before, the interpreter of “Crazy in Love” had announced the release of this solo studio album, the first in six years, publishing its cover, in which she appeared on a digitally created luminous-looking horse, detailed EFE. Filed Under: New Beyoncé Album.

- Advertisement -
Latest news
- Advertisement -
Related news