14.3 C
Saturday, October 1, 2022

Artists who will be broadcast on Televisa and TV Azteca to celebrate Grito de Independencia

It is not long before the president of Mexico, Andres Manuel Lopez Obradorgo out to the presidential balcony of the National Palace to give the traditional Cry of Independence. As every year, Televisa and TV Azteca are getting ready to broadcast the celebration minute by minute, from the live concert that will take place in the Zócalo of Mexico City to the shows that they have prepared for their audience.

as sure you know The Northern Tigers they will be the ones in charge of the main show in the Zócalo. The band will take the stage around 8:30 p.m.. Later, they will pause for the El Grito ceremony and the fireworks, at the end of the show it will continue until after the midnight.

Cry of Independence LIVE: Follow HERE the celebrations of September 15 in Mexico

If you are one of those who will not be able to attend the Zócalo, do not worry because you will be able to follow the festivities live from the National Palace. Next we tell you who will be the invited artists on Televisa and TV Azteca, as well as the drivers who will be in charge.

Where to watch The Cry of Independence on Televisa?

Mexican party, let’s celebrate what we are!, of Televisa, will begin its broadcast at 9:00 p.m. on Channel Five. You will also be able to watch it through the Canal de las Estrellas (channel 2) once it ends The news.

The event will be led by Toño de Váldes, Tania Rincón, Ana Caty Hernández, Yordi Rosado, Ricardo Margaleff, Facundo, Carmen Muñoz and Jorge Donkey Van Rankin. In addition, they will have as guests Irina Baeva, Wereverted and Marc Crosses.

Which artists will sing?

Among the singers who will be on the Televisa screen are María José, Pancho Barraza, José Luis Duval, Edén Muñoz, Aida Cuevas, Recoditos, Los Bukis, Garibaldi, Grupo Pesado, Banda El Mexicano, Lenin Ramírez, Sandra Echeverría, Caliber 50 and Sonora Santana.

Where to watch The Cry of Independence on TV Azteca?

You will be able to follow the live broadcast of TV Azteca through the Azteca Uno channel at the end of the newscast Hechos de Noche.

The host of the broadcast will be none other than Patricia Navidad. Other drivers who will join the special are Anette Cuburu, Sergio Sepúlveda, Alex Garza, Laura G, El Capi Pérez, Kristal Silva, Linet Puente and Carlos Quirarte, as well as Christian Martinoli and El Doctor García.

Who will sing?

The artists that will join the celebration are Cesia, Andresse, Mar, Rubí and Nelson, from La Academia. You can also enjoy the voice of Alexander Acha, Carín León, Grupo Cañaveral, Mariana Seoane, Natalia Jiménez and Ana Bárbara.


It’s Auto Bot generator content, don’t trust bliendly

Reference from www.milenio.com

Latest news
Related news